Levitation

The other day, I stumbled across this girl’s website who does some very cool “levitation photography”. It’s tough to explain, but you should definitely check it out here. The concept is pretty simple. Use high shutter speeds, and try to capture yourself in a position where you could appear to be levitating (rather than just jumping, which is exactly what you’re doing).

I’m not sure I was totally successful in my first two attempts. I’ll see if I can’t improve on it in the future.

Floating? Not quite. Just like David Blaine

2 thoughts on “Levitation

Leave a Reply

